Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from E-40, Bas, and Derek Minor, but first, new from Eminem, “Kamikaze.”


“Revolution”Derek Minor
“Honest Truth”38 Spesh feat. AZ
“Barack Obama Special”Bas
Interlude: John McCain at 2008 Gridiron DinnerBG Music: “Dillatronic 29” by J Dilla
“I’m Innocent”Murs
“Just Begun”Reflection Eternal feat. Jay Electronica, J Cole & Mos Def
“YSIV Freestyle”Logic
“Album of the Year (Freestyle)”J Cole
“When Life Shows Up”E-40 feat. Mike Marshall & Dr. Cornell West
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Straight Outta Compton”N.W.A.
“Casualties of War (Militant Remix)”Eric B. & Rakim
Interlude: The Simpsons
“Brainstorm”Gang Starr
“You Can’t Play With My Yo-Yo”Yo-Yo feat. Ice Cube
“You’re a Champion”2 Skinnee J’s
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe”Kendrick Lamar
“1071”J Dilla