Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Uncontrollable M.A., Cypress Hill, and Buddy, but first, new from Logic featuring Ryan Tedder, “One Day.”


“One Day”Logic feat. Ryan Tedder
“Real Life Shit”Buddy
“That’s the Thing”Mobb Deep
“We Don’t Need You”Tom Morello feat. Vic Mensa
Interlude: Sam Bee & Terry Crews BG Music: “Dillatronic 26” by J Dilla
“Back Again”Reflection Eternal feat. RES
“Band of Gypsies”Cypress Hill
“An Open Letter”Lim Manuel Miranda feat. Shockwave
“Purveyors of Truth” (Apollo Brown Remix)Diamond District
“Brothers Keepa”Uncontrollable M.A.
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)”Jay Z
“Neighborhood Watch”Dilated Peoples
Interlude: “The Simpsons”
“Supa Emcees”De La Soul
“Made in America (SD50 B-Boy Mix)”Del tha Funkee Homosapien
“Amerykahn Promise”Erykah Badu
“Woman in the N——r of the World”John Lennon
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Dreams”The Game