Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Tre Capital, Freeway, Wizdom Starr, and more, but first, new from Black Thought, “Rest in Power.”


“Rest in Power”Black Thought
“Love”Tre Capital
“Oyahytt”The Coup feat. Lakeith Stanfield
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “Dillatronic 23” by J Dilla
“More Than Just a Girl”Wizdom Starr
“Saltwater”Heather Grey feat. Rakaa & DJ Juggy
“Family Proud”Steven Darnell
“City Playgrounds”Reflection Eternal
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Living in Pain”Notorious BIG feat. 2Pac, Mary J. Blige, Nas
Interlude: Sesame Street
“In the Ghetto (Drums & Rakim)”Eric B. & Rakim
“Don’t Forget”Atmosphere
“Killing Me Softly: Deadly Code of Silence”Sister Souljah feat. Ice Cube
“Bullets in the Street and Blood”Cody ChesnuTT feat. Raphael Saadiq
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Gangsta’s Paradise”Coolio