Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Del the Funkee Homosapien, Black Milk, Blu & Nottz, and more, but first, new from J Cole, “Motiv8.”

“Motiv8”J Cole
“The Man”Blu & Nottz feat. Exile
“Help”Del the Funky Homosapien & Amp Live feat. Adult Karate
“The Rebel (Remix)”Black Milk feat. KING PIKEEZY
Interlude: John OliverBG Music: “Dillatronic 10” by J Dilla
“The Bryan Song”Sean Price & Illa Ghee (feat. Rim)
“Loungin’” [Square Biz Mix]Guru feat. Donald Byrd
“Circle”Pac Div
“The Grind”Erykah Badu feat. Dead Prez
“Best Friend” Apheenx
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“I Can’t Wake Up”KRS ONE
“Friday”Ice Cube
Interlude: “Friday”
“Kush”Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg & Akon
“I Got 5 On It”Luniz
“Everybody Must Get Stoned”Cypress Hill
“Rainy Day Women #12 & 35”Bob Dylan
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Because I Got High”Afroman