Tonight, on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Chuck Strangers, Artson, Pac Div, Royce da 5 9, and more, but first, new from Blu & Nottz feat. Shateish, “The Truth.”

“The Truth”Blu & Nottz feat. Shateish
“Players of the Year”Pac Div
“You Are Not What You Think You Are”Luniz feat. 4rAx
“Headstone”Flatbush Zombies
Interlude: Zuckerberg on SNLBG Music: “Dillatronic 09” by J Dilla
“Brave Star”Artson
“Guillotine”Ron Solemn
“Class Pictures”Chuck Strangers
“Boblo Boat”Royce da 5’9” feat. J Cole
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“White America”Eminem
“The Revolution”Coolio
Interlude: Key & Peele
“So Many Teachers”Poor Righteous Teachers
“The I.B.W.C. National Anthem”Yo-Yo
“Ruffneck”MC Lyte
“Been Caught Stealing (12” Remix)”Jane’s Addiction
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“So Many Tears”Tupac