Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Black Milk, Ron Solemn, Chuck Strangers, and Jericho Jackson, but first, new from Jay Lonzo feat. Marlon Craft, “American Dream.”


“American Dream”Jay Lonzo feat. Marlon Craft
“Drown”Black Milk
“The Bad Things”Ron Solemn
“Better Days”Trae the Truth feat. T.I. & RaRa
Interlude: Trevor NoahBG Music: “Dialltronic 07”
“Pastor Tigallo”Phonte
“Street Livin’”Black Eyed Peas
“Overthinking”Jericho Jackson
“Peaceful”Chuck Strangers feat. Issa Gold
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Black Superman”Above The Law
“Get Down”Craig Mack
Interlude: Gilda Radner
“U.N.I.T.Y.”Queen Latifah
“Real Hip Hop” (Pete Rock Remix)Das EFX
“Brown Skin Woman”KRS ONE
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Jump Around”House of Pain