Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Flatbush Zombies, Chuck Strangers, Prhyme, Black Milk, and more, but first, new from Evidence featuring Slug and Catero, “Powder Cocaine.”

“Powder Cocaine”Evidence feat. Slug & Catero
“Fresh”Chuck Strangers
“Headstone”Flatbush Zombies
“Rock It”Prhyme
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Dillatronic 05”
“It Comes in Waves”Pete Miser
“Foe Friend”Black Milk
“Namesake”Brother Ali
“How to Break a Demon”Ron Solemn
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Simon Says”Pharaohe Monch
“Miss Ghetto”Poor Righteous Teachers
Interlude: Kids in the Hall
“Love of My Life Worldwide”Erykah Badu feat. Queen Latifah, Angie Stone & Bahamdia
“Black Woman”Jungle Brothers
“Consumerism”Lauryn Hill
“Take What You Take”Lily Allen
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Shake Your Rump”Beastie Boys