Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Ghostface Killah, Jericho Jackson, Evidence, and more, but first, new from Kendrick Lamar, “Black Panther.”

“Black Panther”Kendrick Lamar
“I Declare War”Ghostface Killah feat. Masta Killa
“Self Made”Jericho Jackson
“The Factory”Evidence
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Dillatronic 02” by J Dilla
“Eric Holder”Nes Bandit featuring Murs
“Fragile”Tech N9ne feat. Kendrick Lamar, ¡MAYDAY!, Kendall Morgan
“Music for Life”Hi Tek
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“I’m Bad”LL Cool J
“Really Doe”Ice Cube
Interlude: “Fear of a Black Hat”
“Refugees On the Mic”The Fugees
“Very Special”Big Daddy Kane feat. Spinderella, Laree Williams, Karen Anderson
“Many Rivers to Cross”UB40
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Whoo Hah!! Got You All in Check”Busta Rhymes