Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from KXNG Crooked, Boosie Badazz, Talib Kweli, and more, but first, new from Eminem, “Untouchable.”


“All of Us”Talib Kweli feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
“Revolution Come”KXNG Crooked feat. Jai
“God Wants Me to Ball”Boosie Badazz feat. London Jae
Interlude: Yamenika Saunders BG Music: “Jay Dee 52” by J Dilla
“Fantastic Fantasies (The Christmas Tree Remix)”DJ Spade 1
“Forever Time”The Almighty Eaze
“Stand Up for Something”Andra Day feat. Common
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Swimming Pools (Drank)”Kendrick Lamar
Black Thought Freestyle on Hot 97
“My Lovin’ (Never Gonna Get It)”En Vogue
“Movin’ On Up”Primal Scream
“I Did It My Way”Jay-Z