Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Evidence, Blackface, Hi Tone and more, but first, new from Talib Kweli featuring Anderson Paak, “Traveling Light.”


“Traveling Light”Talib Kweli feat. Anderson .Paak
“The Turn Up”Med, Blu & Madlib feat. Oh No
“Jim Dean”Evidence
“Destiny”Blakface feat. Poetik Force & Illa J
“Come Back”De-Von-Tré
“Big Cousin”Hi-Tone
“No Dope on Sundays”Cyhi The Prince feat. Pusha T
“Battle Scars”Lupe Fiasco feat. Matthew Santos
“No More Fun and Games”The Game
“Behind the Walls (East Coast Gangsta Mix)”Shyne, Kurupt, & Nate Dogg
Interlude: Planes, Trains, and Automobiles
“No Need for Alarm”Del the Funkee Homosapien
“The Stand”The Coup
“Let Love Rule”Lenny Kravitz
“Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat)”Digable Planets