On this episode of Proper Propaganda: new hip hop from Tyler the Creator, PS 211, Rob Markman, Jay Z, Chrisston, and more, but first, new from Sean Price, “Definition of God.”


“Definiton of God”Sean Price
“I Don’t Wanna Wait”Rob Markman
“Keep It a Buck”P.S. 211
“Where This Flower Blooms”Tyler the Creator
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Motor City 14” by J Dilla
“Ish”The Fugees
“Topless”Dr. Dre feat. Nas
“Family Feud”Jay Z feat. Beyoncé
“Me and My Girlfriend”Tupac
“Got Your Money”ODB feat. Kelis
“The What”Notorious BIG feat. Method Man
Interlude: Step Brothers
“Let Me Clear My Throat (Old School Remix)”DJ Kool
“Lights, Camera, Action” (Remix)Mr. Cheeks feat. Missy Eliot, P. Diddy, Petey Pablo
“Don’t Let The Man”Fatboy Slim
“O.P.P.”Naughty By Nature