On this edition of Proper Propaganda: new tracks from MC Eiht, Danger Mouse, Mir Fontane, Big Boi, KRS ONE, and Trek Life, but first, new from Sadat X, “Reflections.”


“Reflections”Sadat X
“Compton Zoo”MC Eiht
“Keep Clicking”KRS ONE feat. Shai
“The Story of O.J.”Jay Z
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Motor City 13” by J Dilla
“Chase Me”Danger Mouse feat. Run The Jewels 
“Order of Operations”Big Boi
“Self”Trek Life
“Cold”Mir Fontane
“Eye Patch”De La Soul
“Pistol Grip Pump” (TRG Remix)Volume 10
“The Testimony”Mack 10
Interlude: Chris Farley’s Switched Coffee
“Thug Passion”Tupac, Jewell, Outlawz, & The Storm
“Break My Heart”Common
“Common People”Pulp
“Galvinize”Chemical Brothers feat. Q-Tip