Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Sadat X, Vic Mensa, Joey Bada$$, KRS-ONE, and Ice Cube, but first, new from Big Boy featuring Killa Mike and Kurupt, “Made Man.”


“Made Man”Big Boi feat. Killer Mike & Kurupt
“Dominate the Weak”Ice Cube
“Keep Flowin’”KRS ONE
“The Five Boroughs”Sadat X
Interlude: Seth Myers & Amy PoehlerBG Music: “Motor City 11” by J Dilla
“Rise Up”Jon Connor feat. Talib Kweli
“Amerikkkan Idol”Joey Bada$$
“Rage”Vic Mensa
“Shook Ones Pt. II”Mobb Deep
“I Got Love”Nate Dogg
Interlude: “Network”
“Brooklyn”Fabolous feat. Jay-Z & Uncle Murda
“L.A. is the Place”Easy E & Ron-De-Vu
“No Parking (On The Dance Floor)”Midnight Star
“That’s Life”David Lee Roth
“Tha Crossroads”Bone Thugz N Harmony