Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from David Banner, Killa Kyleon, Joey Badass, and Logic, but first, new from Snoop Dogg & KRS ONE, “Let Us Begin”


“Let Us Begin”Snoop Dogg feat. KRS ONE
“Elvis”David Banner
“Super Predator”Joey BadA$$ feat. Styles P
“Skin is My Sin”Killa Kyleon
Interlude: “The Simpsons” BG Music: “Motor City 19” by J Dilla
“Don’t Ever Stop”KRS ONE feat. Janiece
“Killing Spree”Logic feat. Ansel Elgort
“Language of Violence”Disposable Heroes of HipHoprisy
“O.G. Original Gangster”Ice-T
“Cheddar”W.C. feat. Ice Cube & Mack 10
“All I Need”Daz
“Shot Callin’ & Big Ballin’”The Whoriders
Interlude: “Strange Brew”
“The Internationale Pt. 1”The Get Down
“Latin Active”A Lighter Shade of Brown
“Peace Frog”The Doors
“Pass the Mic”The Beastie Boys