Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from DJ Shadow & Nas, Smokahontas, Flobots, Killa Kyleon, J Dilla, The Underachievers, and “The Get Down,” but first, new from Logic featuring Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo, and NO I.D., “America.”


“America”Logic feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo, NO I.D.
“Systematic”DJ Shadow feat. Nas
“Freedom Ain’t Free”Killa Kyleon
“Brown Guys”Talib Kweli & Styles P
“Motor City 3”J Dilla
“Gotham Nights”The Underachievers
“Stay Woke”Smokahontas
“You Don’t Know”G Flame Bugatti feat. Lady Flame
“Rattle the Cage”Flobots
“911 is a Joke”Public Enemy
“Luchini (A.K.A. This Is It)”Camp Lo
“Hockey Hair”Atmosphere
“Raise the Flag”X-Clan
Interlude: “Tommy Boy”
“Fat Boys Are Back”The Fat Boys
“The Other Side (Duet)”Herizen Guardiola, Justice Smith, Nas
“Forgot About Dre”Dr.. Dre feat. Eminem