Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from MC Eiht, Ratchet Junior, Killa Kyleon, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick, Talib Kweli & Styles P, The Get Down, and Delta the Leo, but first, new from David Banner featuring Black Thought & WatchtheDuck, “Who Want It?”

“Who Want It”David Banner feat. Black Thought & WatchtheDuck
“Ghetto Experiment”Killa Kyleon feat. Rich Andruws
“Represent Like This”MC Eiht feat. WC & DJ Premier
“Nine Point Five”Talib Kweli & Styles P. feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, & NIKO IS
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Motor City 2” by J Dilla
“NY”Ratchet Junior
“Embrace the Chaos”Ozomatli feat. Common
“Revolution”Young I feat. Khalid Muhammad
“Dirt Off Your Shoulder”Jay-Z
“The Streets”WC feat Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
“Mount Kushmore” Snoop Dogg feat. Redman, Method Man, B-Real
Interlude: “Blues Brothers”
“Mr. Bill” (from “The Get Down”)Dillon Cooper 
“LOYALTY”Kendrick Lamar feat. Rihanna
“Let it Be”Delta the Leo
“Somewhere Down the Crazy River”Robbie Robertson
“Doin’ It”LL Cool J feat. LeShaun