Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Dizzy Wright, Monster Yo, Saba, and more, but first, new from RZA and DJ Scratch, “Fate of the World.” 

“Fate of the World”RZA & DJ Scratch
“24 Hours”Dizzy Wright feat. Xzibit
“Royal Oats” Napoleon Da Legend feat. K-Prez
“Incredible”Taiyamo Denku feat. KRS-ONE
Interlude: Stephen Colbert
“The Xprt” Pete Rock
“Ruthless”Monster Yo feat. Murdah Rue & Planet Asia 
“Few Good Things”Saba feat. Black Thought & Eryn Allen Kane
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Genocide”Dr. Dre feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius, & Candice Pillay
“Hold Tight”Slum Village feat. Q-Tip
“The Space Program”A Tribe Called Quest
“Work That”Mary J. Blige
“Freedom”The Isley Brothers 
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“I AIn’t Mad At Cha”Tupac