Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New Tracks from Murs, PHryme, Del the Funkee Homosapien, and more, but first, new from Eminem featuring Kehlani, “Nowhere Fast.”

“Nowhere Fast”Eminem feat. Kehlani
“Such is Life”Phonte
“Midtown”Murs feat. John Givez
“1 of the Hardest”PRhyme
Interlude: Stephen ColbertBG Music: “Dillatronic 08” by J Dilla
“Ego Death”Ron Solemn feat. Oak Cliff EZ
“Stay Alive (Interlude)”J PERIOD & Stro Elliot
“I’m Still Around”Trae the Truth
“Wheel of Fortune”Del tha Funkee Homospaien +  AmpLive
“Thank You”Jericho Jackson
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Sound of Da Police”KRS ONE
“Daytona 500”Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Raekwon 
Interlude: Homer Buys a Gun
“I Pledge Allegiance”Nate Dogg feat. Pharoahe Monch
“Time to Say Peace”Poor Righteous Teachers
“The Emperor’s New Clothes”Sinéad O’Connor
“Gangsta’s Paradise”Coolio