Ep. 279, “Hold On”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Terrace Martin, Medhane, and Eminem. But first, new from J. Period featuring Rhymefest, Xzibit, and Jesse Williams, “Miranda.” [EXPLICIT]

“Miranda”J. PERIOD feat. Rhymefest, Xzibit & Jesse Williams 
“Afrikan Children”Salaam Remi featuring Chronixx & Black Thought
“Neighborhood”Terrace Martin feat. Kent Jamz & Nick Grant
Interlude: Jimmy KimmelBG Music “KutKlose” by Jansport J
“Basquiat”Mr Lif & Stu Bangas
“Product of My Environment”Nyck Caution feat. Kota the Friend & Erick the Architect
“The Strip”Madlib
“Where is the Love”DJ Kay Slay feat. Conway the Machine, Sheek Louch, Johnny Blaze
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“It’s Bigger Than Hip Hop”Dead Prez 
“Revisiting the Styletron”Felt
“Dreadful Day”Poor Righteous Teachers feat. J.R. Reid
“The Emperor’s Soundtrack”Lupe Fiasco
“Chase Me”Danger Mouse feat. Run The Jewels & Big Boi
“Hold On, I’m Coming”Sam and Dave
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“All the Stars”Kendrick Lamar & SZA