Ep. 278, “Signs o’ the Times”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Dueling Experts, Mouthpiece, and Westsdie Boogie, but first, new from Salaam Remi featuring Busta Rhymes, Mumu Fresh, Black Thought, and Doug E. Fresh with “No Peace.”

“No Peace”Salaam Remi feat. Busta Rhymes, Mumu Fresh, Black Thought, & Doug E. Fresh
“The Opinion of the Sheeple”Duelling Experts
“We Get Busy”DJ Kay Slay feat. AZ, Papoose, Benny the Butcher, Trae the Truth, Zone & Ghostface Killah
“No Substitute”Statik Selektah feat. Benny the Butcher, Paul Wall, & Brady Watt
InterludeBG Music: “Wastinmytime” by Jansport J
“Rahbannga”Big Ghost Limited, Westside Gunn & Conway the Machine
“Vessel for the Lord”Mouthpi3ce
“Things You Can Do” (instrumental)Deltron 3030
“Outside”Westside Boogie feat. Joey Badass
“The Climb Back”J. Cole
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“Last Time that I Checked”Nipsey Hussle
“Rapid Eye Movement”Pharaoh Monche feat. Black THought
“Hey DJ”Lighter Shade of Brown
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Sign o the Tmes”Prince