Ep. 176, “House of Representatives on Haunted Hill”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Jay Rock & Kendrick Lamar, Black Thought & 9th Wonder, and Keyanna Celina. But first, new from Anderson .Paak featuring Q-Tip, “Cheers.”

“Cheers” Anderson .Paak feat Q-Tip
“Wow Freestyle” Jay Rock feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Cojiba” Black Thought & 9th Wonder
“That Place” Apollo Brown & Joell Ortiz
Interlude: Trevor Noah BG Music: “Dillatronic 38” by J Dilla
“Youthful” (Remix) Talib Kweli & J Period
“Judgmental” D. Riley
“Unite” Keyanna Celina
“Self Made” Styles P
“Dumb It Down” Lupe Fiasco feat. GemStones & Graham Burris
“Can’t Hold Us Back” Public Enemy feat. Paris, Dead Prez, and Kam
Interlude: Key & Peele
“360 Degrees of Power” Sister Souljah
“AmericaX” Above the Law feat. COLD 187um
“What a Wonderful World” Louis Armstrong
“Keep it Locked” Pete Miser
“FDT, Pt. 2” YG feat. G-Eazy & Macklemore