Ep. 164, “Let’s Make a Plea Deal”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from New the Pharoah, Uncontrollable M.A., Atmosphere, and more, but first, new from Derek Minor, “Black Market.”


“Black Market” Derek Minor
“Recognize” Bun B feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.
“Grand Prix” Method Man
“Hollywood” Gorillaz feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel BG Music: “Dillatronic 28” by J Dilla
“5 Million Ways to Kill a CEO” DJ Spooky & The Coup
“Big Boss Chang” Nef the Pharaoh
“Taking Back” Uncontrollable M.A.
“Virgo” Atmosphere
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“Rebel Without a Pause” Public Enemy
“The Hate That Hate Produced” Sister Souljah
Interlude: “Key & Peele”
“Criminal” The Roots feat. Truck North & Saigon
“Fuck the Police” J Dilla
“Negro Wit’ an Ego” Salt-N-Pepa
“Respect” Aretha Franklin
“Keep it Locked” Pete Miser
“Get it Together” Beastie Boys feat. Q-Tip
“One Love Peace” Pete Miser
“1071” J Dilla