Ep. 156, “Children of the Scorned”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Mobb Deep, Joe Moses, Femdot, and more, but first, new from The Carters, “Black Effect.”

“Black Effect” The Carters
“Boom Goes the Cannon” Mobb Deep
“Dostoyevsky” Black Thought & 9th Wonder feat. Rapsody
“Empty Bottle” Femdot
Interlude: Sam Bee BG Music: “Dillatronic 19” by J Dilla
“Fix Up” Black Star
“Righteous Minds” Joey Bada$$
“Good Dad” Joe Moses
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“I Wanna Kill Sam” Ice Cube
“Freedom of Speech” Ice-T
Interlude: “30 Rock”
“Da Cipha Interlude” Punch, Cobra Red, Planet Asia, Guilty, & Phil Da Agony
“Assassination Day” Ghostface Killah
“Penitentiary Philosophy” Erykah Badu
“Pusherman” Curtis Mayfield
“Summertime” DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince