Ep. 154, “500 Days of Bummer”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Lecrae & Zaytoven, Coz, JAVAE, and more, but first, new from Mr. Criminal featuring The Game and KAM, “The Crown.”


“The Crown” Mr. Criminal feat. The Game & K.A.M.
“Twofifteen” Black Thought  & 9th Wonder
“Get Back Right” Lecrae & Zaytoven
“Not a Minute More” Cozz
Interlude: Sam Bee BG Music: “Dillatronic 17”
“Breathe” Mr. Lif & Bahamadia
“Kiddie Cocktail” Ric Wilson feat. Erica Rene & Deme Truest
“Unfriendly Game” Masta Ace feat. Stricklin
“Town Crier” JAVAE
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“Everyday Struggle” Notorious B.I.G.
“Code of the Streets” Gang Starr
Interlude: South Park
“Dreadful Day” Poor Righteous Teachers feat. Jr. Reid
“Life” Queen Latifah
“My City Was Gone” The Pretenders
“Keep it Locked” Pete Miser
“Tennessee” Arrested Development