Ep. 150, “Any Which Way But Lose”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Styles P, Killa Kyleon, Artson, and more, but first, new from Childish Gambino, “This is America.”

“This is America” Childish Gambino
“Welfare” Styles P feat. Whispers
“Less Shots” Jay Lonzo (feat. Déqui Kioni-Sadiki)
Interlude: Sam Bee BG Music: “Dillatronic 13” by J Dilla
“Money All the Time” Killa Kyleon feat. Scarface, Z-Ro, Willie D & Devin the Dude
“City Streets” Artson
“Friends” J. Cole feat. kILL edward
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“Louder than a Bomb (JMJ Telephone Tap Groove)” Public Enemy
“The Corner (Remix)” Common feat. Scarface and Mos Def
“Oh My God” Michael Franti & Spearhead
“What the Po-Pos Hate” The Coup
“Master Teacher” Erykah Badu
“Wild in the Streets” Garland Jeffreys
“Keep it Locked” Pete Miser
“Heart of the City” Jay Z