Ep. 138, “Fifty States Freed”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Pryhme, Evidence, Ghostface Killah, and more, but first new from Royce da 5’9” featuring Joyner Lucas and Black Thought with a remix of “Wrote My Way Out” from Hamilton.

“Wrote My Way Out” (Remix) Royce da 5’9” feat. Joyner Lucas and Black Thought
“Blood on the Cobblestones” Ghostface Killah & Apollo Brown feat. U-God & Inspectah Deck
“Wonderful World” Evidence feat. Rakaa
“Era” PRhyme
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel BG Music: “Dillatronic 01” by J Dilla
“Bang Bang” Kardinall Offishall
“Mayor” Pharoahe Monch
“All in Your Head” The Sand People feat. Sean Price
“East to the West” Michael Franti & Spearhead
“From the 718” Peter Miser
“Super Disco Breakin” The Beastie Boys
“Self Styled Wisdom” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Everything is Fair” A Tribe Called Quest
Interlude: Young Frankenstein
“The Game” Common
“Next Big Thing” 2 Skinnee J’s
“Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now)” Cracker
“Keep it Locked” Pete Miser
“Vapors” Biz Markee