Ep. 137, “Bull Worthless”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Black Milk, Joey Bada$$ featuring Dessy Hinds, and more, but first, new from Murs featuring Propaganda, “Powerful.”

“Powerful” Murs feat. Propaganda
“Laugh Now Cry Later” Black Milk
“King to a God” Joey Bada$$ feat. Dessy Hinds
“The Mayor” NASA feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel BG Music: “Jay Dee 54” by J Dilla
“The Sideshow” DJ Shadow feat. Ernie Fresh
“Take a Break (Interlude)” !llmind
“Frozen” Wu Tang Clan feat. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers
“Impeach the President” DJ Shortkut feat. Roy C. Hammond
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“No More Questions” Eazy E feat. Ice Cube
“Go Go Gadget Flow” Lupe Fiasco
“Chaos” Reflection Eternal feat. Bahamadia
Interlude: “Bulworth”
“Mind Blowin” The D.O.C.
“Lean on Me” Club Nouveau
“Empire State of Mind” Jay Z feat. Alicia Keyes