Ep. 133, “The Snitches of Eastwick”


Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Scarface, Blakface, Beatnick & K’Salaam. But first, new from Talib Kweli, “The Magic Hour.”


“The Magic Hour” Talib Kweli
“Jungles” Med, Blu & Madlib featuring Black Shakespeare
“Black Still” Scarface
“Live Life” Blakface
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel on Roy Moore BG Music: “Jay Dee 51” by J Dilla”
“The Difference” L’Orange feat. Blue & Elzhi
“Always N Forever” C. Pitt feat. Mickey Factz
“My Final Underground Song” Mr. Len x Murs
“Purple Kush” Beatnick & K Salaam featuring Blu & T.E.K.
“Insert Title Here” LevyGrey
“Runaway Slave” Dead Prez & Outlawz
“Hate Me Now” Nas feat. Puff Daddy
“Break Ya Neck” Busta Rhymes
“3’s Company” Snoop Dogg
“Pump It Up” Joe Budden
Interlude: Borat
“Word from the Wise” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Helpless” Ashanti & Ja Rule
“Deee-Lite Theme Song” Deee-Lite
“The Infamous Date Rape” A Tribe Called Quest