Ep. 129, “Reality Bytes”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Blakface, Hi Tone, Static Selektah, and more, but first, new from Problem, “Selfish.”

“Selfish” Problem
“Freedom & Power” Blakface feat. SeanWyze
“Put Jewels On It” Static Selektah feat. Run The Jewels
“Stress Off the Chest” Blu & Exile
“I’m Good” Mickey Facts & Nottz
“Story of My Life” DJ Kay Slay feat. Papoose, Mysonne, & AZ)
“Pay Up” Rapsody
“Voice” Hi-Tone
“Been Around the World” Puff Daddy feat. Notorious BIG and Mase
“Sunshine” Atmosphere
“Breakdown” Handsome Boy Modeling School & Jack Johnson
“1nce Again” A Tribe Called Quest
Interlude: Monty Python
“The Get Down” Z Trip
“Strength of a Woman” Mary J. Blige
“Feeling Good” Nina Simone
“New Day” Jay Z & Kanye West