Ep. 128, “Game Changed”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from KXNG Crooked, Mickey Facts & Nottz, Beatnick & K-Salaam, and more, but first new from Snoop Dogg, “Make America Crip Again.”

“M.A.C.A.” Snoop Dogg
“Truth (Why You Mad)” KXNG Crooked feat. Royce 5’9”
“414 Words” Mickey Factz & Nottz
“I’m Gone” [Black Mirror Mix] Beatnick & K-Salaam feat. Talib Kweli & Blu
“Juneteenth” Blackish
“Blame the Author” L’Orange feat. Del the Funkee Homosapien
“Hard Workers” Blu & Exile feat. Blame One
“Knock On My Door” Rapsody feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
“It’s For Real” Murs & 9th Wonder
“Jay Dee 48” J Dilla
“Superstar” Lupe Fiasco feat. Matthew Santos
“Yell Fire!” Michael Franti & Spearhead
Interlude: Beavis & Butthead
“Soundbombing” Dilated Peoples & Tash
“Conspiracy” Gang Starr
“Genius of Love” Tom Tom Club
“Ball of Confusion” The Temptations
“You Gots to Chill” EPMD