Ep. 18, “Un-Civil War”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Sean Price, Emskee & Grungey Boguez, and Jay Z, but first, Willie Dee with “Fuck the KKK.”


“Fuck the KKK” Willie Dee
“Clans & Cliks” Sean Price feat. Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Dek & Foul Monday
“Stay Strong” Emskee & Grungy Boguez
“Moonlight” Jay Z
Interlude: Tina Fey on Weekend Update BG Music: “Jay Dee 42” by J Dilla
“We Will Not Tolerate” Freestyle Fellowship
“Rumors of War” Hangar 18
“LSD” Jamila Woods feat. Chance the Rapper
“Brothers Gonna Work It Out” Public Enemy
“Race War” Ice T
“Affirmative Action (Remix)” Nas & Foxy Brown
“The Wrong Nigga to Fuck Wit” Ice Cube
“Party Anthem” Big Kap feat. Fatman Scoop
“Pressure” Lupe Fiasco feat. Jay Z
“When the Revolution Comes” The Last Poets
“Alright” Kendrick Lamar