Ep. 117, “How I Got Into Collusion”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Deniro Farrar, Vic Mensa, VS, and Sean Price, but first, from Tee Grizzley, “Teetroit.”

“Teetroit” Tee Grizzley
“Black” Deniro Farrar
“The 3 Lyrical Ps” Sean Price feat. Prodigy & Styles P
“Way Out” Chaz French
“Jay Dee 39” J Dilla feat. Michael Che
“Where in the Hell Did Hip Hop Go” Champtown feat. Chuck D & DJ Kool Herc
“Reality Check” J Dilla feat. Black Thought
“Down for Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” Vic Mensa feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
“American Wasteland” V.S (Product of Hope)
“Rock the Bells” LL Cool J
“It’s Tricky” Run-DMC
“Ups & Downs” Snoop Dogg
Interlude: “The Usual Suspects”
“Whoop! Whoop!” DJ Pooh feat. Kam
“I’m Still in Love With You” Sean Paul
“Sunny Hours” Long Beach Dub All-Stars
“The Real Slim Shady” Eminem