Ep. 116, “You Grand Jury Love”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Chaz French, Vic mensa, Sean Price, and Too Cool, but first, new from Meek Mill featuring The Dream, “Young Black America.”

“Young Black America” Meek Mill feat. The-Dream
“Rap Professor” Sean Price
“Rollin’ Like a Stoner” Vic Mensa
“Foreword” Tyler the Creator feat. Rex Orange County
“Motor City 16” J Dilla featuring Stephen Colbert
“Quiet Storm (Remix)” Mobb Deep feat. Lil Kim
“Fearless” Too Cool
“Marcy Me” Jay Z
“Amerikkka” Chaz French feat. Eddie Vanz
“Eazy-er Said Than Dunn” Eazy-E feat. Dr. Dre
“The Good, The Bad, The Ugly” The Game
“Cherchez la Ghost” Ghostface Killah feat. U-God
Interlude: Seinfeld
“Let’s Get Blown” Snoop Dogg
“Reality” Material
“Living on the 110” Prophets of Rage
“Ride wit Me” Nelly feat. City Spud