Ep. 99, “To Have and Have Pot”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda, new tracks from Logic, Raekwon, Murs, and Kendrick Lamar, but first, new from Joey Badass featuring Schoolboy Q, “Rockabye Baby.”

“Rockabye Baby” Joey BadA$$ feat. Schoolboy Q
“Everybody” Logic
“Marvin” Raekwon feat. CeeLo Green
“HUMBLE” Kendrick lamar
Interlude: Ashley Nicole Black & Travon Free BG Music: “Motor City” by J Dilla
“The Good, the Bad, the Desolate” The Roots
“Animals Damnit” Murs feat. Beleaf
“Black Superhero Car” Smoke DZA & Pete Rock feat. Rick Ross
“No Refuge” PARISI feat. RZA
“’03 Bonnie & Clyde” Beyoncé & Jay-Z
“Growin’ Up in the Hood” Compton’s Most Wanted
“East Side Rendezvous” FROST feat. Alt & Nino Brown
Interlude: “Airplane”
“Ten Wife Commandments” Faith Evans & Notorious B.I.G.
“Love Yourself” Mary J. Blige feat. Kanye West
“Lives in the Balance” Jackson Browne
“Hip Hop Hooray” Naughty By Nature