Ep. 96, “Animal House of Representatives”


Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from THEY, Positive K & Greg Nice, Snoop Dogg, and Oddisee, but first, new from Murs, “G is for Gentrify”

“G is for Gentrify” Murs
“Great Minds” Positive K & Greg Nice
“Africa” THEY.
“You Grew Up” Oddisee
Interlude: Stephen Colbert BG Music: “A-Way” by Jansport J
“Lavender” Snoop Dogg feat BadBadNotGood
“Keep Livin” Jean Grae
“Superhero” Flobots
“Peace, Prosperity & Paper” A Tribe Called Quest
“You Know How We Do” Ice Cube
“I Need a Light” (FredWreck Remix) Warren G feat. Nate Dogg
Interlude: The Simpsons
“Real N****s” Junior MAFIA feat. Notorious BIG, Puff Daddy, Lil Kim
“Crush” Jansport J
“Free Your Mind” En Vogue
“Somedbody’s Watching Me” Rockwell feat. MJ
“Killing Me Softly” The Fugees