Ep. 94, “9 1/2 Leaks”


Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from PHRESHER, Raekwon, Your Old Droog, and Cyhi the Prince, but first, new from Oddisee featuring Toine, “Nnge”

“Nnge” Oddissee feat. Toine
“Nu Africa” Cyhi the Prince
“Lyft (Fuck a Uber)” PHRESHER
“Purple Brick Road” Raekwon feat. G-Eazy
Interlude: Stephen Colbert BG Music: “Set it Off” by Jansport J
“White Rappers (A Good Guest)” Your Old Droog
“Someday” Beat*Society feat. Talib Kweli, Torae, John Robinson
“Collard Greens” ScHoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar
“My Life” The Game feat. Lil Wayne
“Underground Superstar” Mickey Facts & Nottz
“When We Party” Notorious B.I.G. & Faith Evans feat. Snoop Dogg
Interlude: Mad TV
“The I.N.C. Ride” Masta Ace Incorporated
“I Know What You Want” Busta Rhymes & Mariah Carey feat Flipmode Squad
“Where’s the Revolution” Depeche Mode
“I Used to Love H.E.R.” Common Sense