Ep. 89, “Wouldshock”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Nick Grant, Oddisee, Prodigy, Yukmouth, and more, but first, new from Joey Bad Ass, “Land of the Free.”


“Land of the Free” Joey BadA$$
“Marfuckin U$A” Prodigy
“Like Really” Oddisee
“The Ghetto” Yukmouth feat. Young Noble, Ampichino, & TQ
Interlude: Triumph at the Inauguration BG Music: “367” by J Dilla
“Hard Life” The Lox feat. Mobb Deep
“Don’t Get Captured” Run The Jewels
“Kids…” A Tribe Called Quest
“Luxury Vintage Rap” Nick Grant
“Change the Game” Tha Dogg Pound feat. Jay-Z, Beanie Siegal, & Memphis Bleek
“So L.A.” Trek Life
“Summertime in the LBC” The Dove Shack
Interlude: Michael Che
“Radio” Eazy-E
“Anything” SWV
“Feel-Like-I’m-a-Fixing-to-Die Rag” Country Joe McDonald at Woodstock
“I Get Around” Tupac