Ep. 88, “The Man Who Would Be Impeached”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Yukmouth, J Cole, Nick Grant, Lupe Fiasco, and more, but first, from YG featuring Nipsey Hussle, “Fuck Donald Trump”

“It Took a Village” Yukmouth
“High for Hours” J Cole
“Gotta Be More” Nick Grant feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
Interlude: SNL BG Music: “865” by J Dilla
“The Killing Season” A Tribe Called Quest
“Protect and Serve” UGK
“Jump” Lupe Fiasco feat. Gizzle
“Dreams” The Game
“Guerillas Ain’t Gangstas” Da Lench Mob
Interlude: Michael Che BG Music: “1071” by J Dilla
“I Believe in You” Snoop Dogg feat. Latoiya Williams
“Final Hour” Lauryn Hill
“Freedom” The Soup Dragons
“Eric B. is President” Eric B. & Rakim