Ep. 74, “The Hurt Locker Room”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new music from Ab-Soul, Danny Brown, Audio Push, Common, and more, but first, new from T.I., “We Will Not.”

“We Will Not” T.I.
“Leftside” Audio Push
“Really Doe” Danny Brown feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt
“Sins of Our Fathers” The Game & Marsha Amrosious
Interlude: SNL BG Music: “Whodini” (Instrumental) by De La Soul)
“Huey Knew” Ab-Soul feat. Dash
“Atlanta” K’Valentine
“Black America” Common feat. Stevie Wonder
“Kick Push” Lupe Fiasco
“Drug Dealer” Macklemore feat. Ariana De Boo
Interlude: DeNiro on Trump BG Music: “Bouillon” (Instrumental) by Slimkid & Nu Kat
“I’m That Type of N*gg@“ The Pharcyde
“Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice)” Kendrick Lamar feat. GLC
“Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)” Solange feat. Q-Tip
“For What It’s Worth” Buffalo Springfield
“Ms. Fat Booty” Mos Def