Ep. 70, “No Country for Young Men”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Hilltop Hoods, 1000volts, DJ Khaled & Nas, but first, new from Apollo Brown and Skyzoo, “The Vibes.”


“The Vibes” Apollo Brown & Skyzoo
“I’m Gone” 1000volts
“Nas Album Done” DJ Khaled feat. Nas
“Hillatoppa” Hilltop Hoods
Interlude: Samantha Bee BG Music: “Nosed Up” (Instrumental) – De La Soul
“Worst Comes to Worst” Dilated Peoplea
“Gonna Be Free” Flobots
“Straight From Da Ghetto” Lost Boyz
“Soul Value” Uptown XO
“Family Affair” Mary J. Blige
“No Country For Young Men” Ice Cube
Interlude: “Spoonie Luv Places a Personal Ad” Tracy Morgan BG Music: “Bitch N*ggaz” (Instrumental) – Dre Dre
“We’re All in the Same Gang” The West Coast Rap All-Stars
“Dilemma” Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland
“Sugar & Candy” 2 Skinnee J’s
“All Eyez on the Me” Tupac