Ep. 68, “Blazing Sad L’s”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Inannet James, De La Soul, Brittney Chantele and Nick Grant, but first, new from Siya: “New York”

“New York” Siya
“Black” Innate James
“Snoopies” De La Soul feat. David Byrne
“Get Up” Nick Grant feat. Watchtheduck
Interlude: A Message from the KKK Funny or Die
“Full Clip” Gang Starr
“The Price is Right” Stat Quo
“We Are The People” Brittney Chantele
“You Be Killin Em” Fabolous
“Ronald Reagan Era” Kendrick Lamar
“We Gonna Make It” Jadakiss feat. Styles P
“Guess Who’s Back” Rakim
“Bitch Betta Have My Money” AMG
Interlude: Stir Crazy Gene Wilder & Richard Pryor
“Never Leave Me Alone” Nate Dogg feat. Snoop Dogg
“Funkdafied” Da Brat
“They Don’t Care About Us” Michael Jackson
“Simon Says” Pharaohe Monch