Ep. 67, “Do The Bright Thing”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Nick Grant, Ezzy, Ohana Bam, and Afro & Marco Polo, but first, new from Martel Webster featuring Toine and Oddisee, “The District.”

“The District” Martel Webster feat. Toine & Oddisee
“Swarm” Afro & Marco Polo feat. Pharaohe Monch
“Goodbye” Ezzy
“Blow Your Mind” Ohana Bam
Interlude: “Say Fuck” Funny or Die
“100% Dundee” The Roots
“Dear Mr. President” Fredwreck feat. S.T.O.P. Movement
“Black Boy, White Boy” Nick Grant
“Rob Boys (And the Winner Is…)” Jay Z
“Anything Can Happen” Wyclef Jean
“Where I’m From” Digable Planets
“Shoop” Salt-N-Pepa
“Don’t Call Me N*gger, Whitey” Sly & The Family Stone
“Fantastic Voyage” Coolio